Inspired me to get my travelling feet back on :)

10/10 Hostelword 20/06/19

Sharon, UK

I'd definitely stay again

Lovely atmosphere here, nice location and comfortable bed with good facilities

Can't think of anything negative

02/07/19 Booking.com 10/10

Sara, UK

Wicked
Great place , friendly staff, great location, great room!

Continental breakfast was just right for £4.00. You get bread/toast, assorted spreads and cereals, yogurt, fruits and tea or coffee.

The staff were friendly and helpful. A special thanks to Nick who helped me with my luggage and the lovely Sophie always polite, helpful and welcoming.

03/07/19 Booking.com 10/10

Sandra, UK

Awesome stay, definitely recommend it.

10/10 Booking.com 01/07/19

Elizabeth, UK

Cool near the Canal near the Station cheap : Perfect!

9.6/10 Booking.com 29/06/19

Stephane, France

Fabulous location for visiting Cardiff and right on the doorstep of the Principality Stadium for attending events. Staff were really helpful and the Hostel was really clean.

9.2/10 Booking.com 24/06/19

Noelle, France

An absolute godsend - would stay again in a heartbeat.

·Absolutely fantastic value for money, and very friendly staff. It's fantastic to have a place like this so central to Cardiff, and the amount the staff who run the venue care about it is obvious.

10/10 Booking.com 26/06/19

Matthew, UK

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at NosDa and would easily choose to stay here again if ever in Cardiff! Friendly staff right from the get-go, followed by a comfy bed and complimentary towel. Hot showers and great WIFI. I have seriously nothing bad to say about this place. The location is ideal for easy access to the city centre or to any events. Not a far walk if you’re looking to get down to the waterfront either.

10/10 Hostelworld 02/06/2019

Chase, Canada

Thank you to all the staff for making my sister and I feel so comfortable, especially Sophie and Shannon (not sure if I spelled ya name right, dude). This hostel is in such a perfect location and really well priced. The housekeeping staff work so hard to keep everything clean and tidy. The live bands performing are 100% worth going to even if it's not usually your thing. It's a good laugh and really great atmosphere.

9.7/10 Hostelworld 26/05/2019

Bridie, Wales

Just what we needed for a night away! Room was huge and so much better than we expected 😃 Will definitely stay here again if we come back to Cardiff!

10/10 Booking.com 28/05/2019

Lyndsey, UK

Loved it great location. Friendly staff. Great price on drinks and pizza was yummy.

10/10 Booking.com 28/05/2019

Rachael, UK

The location was perfect, not far from the castle and the train station, and gave a nice view on the stadium! The staff was really nice and helpful, the room was big and very clean.

Booking.com 10/10 18/04/2019

Marie Cachera

The whole package plus excellent breakfast

Nothing I didn't like

Booking.com 10/10 14/04/2019

Kevin Hamlet

The facilities. The location. The view

Booking.com 10/10 8/04/2019

Abubakr Qaasim

Just perfect

We were given a very warm welcome on arrival. Staff were so friendly and helpful . They arranged our taxi for night time . Nothing was too much trouble . The staff were very happy in their work ....

Booking.com 10/10 07/04/2019

Teresa (GB)

Awesome Hostel for an even better price. Great bar downstairs with cheap drinks. Would reccommend to anyone going to Cardiff!

Hostelworld 10/10 20/04/2019

Olivia, New Zealand

Great hostel, friendly staff, ideal location for a trip to Cardiff.

Hostelworld 9.4 13/04/2019

Jake Calladine

As regular visitors to Nos Da, yet again this year we had a fantastic time. 
Basic accommodation but suits our needs, a comfy bed, heating, shower and clean towels.
The staff are awsome always with us, big thankyou to Diane and her team for always making us feel welcomed, see you all next year.

5 Star Review (Tripadvisor) 17/03/2019

Glesni Davies

Fantastic hostel with everything you need, perfectly located and super friendly managed by everybody who was working there. 
The breakfast was stunning and perfect to enjoy outside in the morning sun. There was coffee and tea on my room as well as fresh towels. You are even able to wash there pretty cheap and hang around in different areas in a beautiful house directly at the river. 

Thanks for this gorgeous stay!

Tripadvisor 5 Stars March 2019

Angelina, Germany

I really enjoyed the NosDa hotel & bar. The attendants are nice, the room good, everything clean and the breakfast is very good.

GoogleMyBusiness 5 Stars 21/04/2019

 

Priscilla Sena a Pimenta de Oculos
Very happy with my stay, nice clean room, great breakfast and very friendly staff. I have stayed many times and would highly recommend the nosda.
GoogleMyBusiness 5 Star 18/04/2019
John Cowley