Best chilled out music and drinking venue in Cardiff

5 Star Review (Facebook) 03/01/2019

Gareth Twamley

Very friendly and welcoming, clean and safe. Ideal cheap place to stay for a night out in Cardiff

5 star review (Facebook 10/12/2018)

Lorraine Baker

Thanks to Pete, he has been very kind and helpful as soon as professional, me and my friend we had a very good experience. We loved Cardiff as we arrived at the NosDa Hostel. It was a very nice experience, we met nice people and the staff has been very kind and friendly with us. I will definitely come back. The hostel is clean and very cheap. Good position.
Thanks Pete you are the best :)

 5 Star Review (Tripadvisor) December 2018

 

Giuliana T

This hostel is ideal if you’re looking for somewhere to crash for a night or more. There were 6 of us all together on a birthday weekend and was ideal for what we needed. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and good value. Being a frequent traveller to Cardiff, I can honestly say that this place as a hostel rivals some of the budget hotels in the city such as travelodge and Ibis Budget, let alone other hostels. 
Highly recommend and will be using again.

5 Star Review (Tripadvisor) 29/10/2018

Glyn (Camarthen)
  • Everything was amazing, literally come here everytime I come down to Cardiff.

9.6 Rating (Booking.com) 25/11/2018

Brett
  • Really friendly staff, private parking, good food and beer not over priced :)
  • No problems at all, nosda actually means good night in Welsh, which is what I learned while sipping a pint of lovely home brewed ipa and munching on a 3 cheese gluten free pizza, job done with a jack on ice and a comfy bed to crash, easy check out too :)

9.2 Rating (Booking.com) 24/11/2018

Paul Davies

Great place to stay right in the centre of the city. Staff were friendly and no complaints about the room.

100% Rating (Hostelworld) 22/12/2018

Anonymous, Wales

NosDa was the perfect stay for us in Cardiff. Due to us attending the rugby at Principality stadium, the location is unbelievable. The dorms were small but comfortable, and the ablutions perfect. This is an ideal place to stay for a weekend away, with a really good vibe!

94% (Hostelworld) 23/11/2018

Ryan Hawke, England